Real Estate Planning

Why CosmoProf®?
Our store locations are for "professionals only" and not open to the general public. CosmoProf's convenient locations make buying the supplies that salon professionals need to service their clients easy and accessible.

The Merchandise Mix
Beauty Systems Group distributes more than 146 protected, exclusive name brand lines of products including: Paul Mitchell, Wella, Sebastian, Goldwell, KMS California, Joico, ISO, Schwarzkopf and Aquage just to name a few. Professional cosmetologists, nail technicians, estheticians and salon owners benefit from the selection of products we offer for their business.

Real Estate Representatives
Anna Cantu

Directions: Color-coded territories in the map above correspond to the Real Estate Representatives for NEW STORES listed below. Send an e-mail or call the representative in your area.

Andrea Cirbian
acirbian@sallybeauty.com
1-940-297-4819
Jaqueline Tapella
jtapella@sallybeauty.com
1-940-297-4675
Nicole Curtis
ncurtis@sallybeauty.com
1-940-297-4930
Cathy Richards
crichards@sallybeauty.com
1-940-297-4953

 

Renewal Representatives
Anna Cantu

Directions: Color-coded territories in the map above correspond to the Renewal Representatives for EXISTING STORES listed below. Send an e-mail or call the representative in your area.

Terry Kunz
tkunz@sallybeauty.com
1-940-297-4341
Mandy Hunter
mhunter@sallybeauty.com
1-940-297-4563
Rachel Brittian
rbrittian@sallybeauty.com
1-940-297-4852
 

 

Real Estate Department:

Main Corporate Phone:
1-800-777-5706

Main Real Estate Phone:
1-940-297-4608


Senior Director: Todd Boysen
Senior Manager: Trent Endres

Sally Beauty Supply LLC
3001 Colorado Boulevard
Denton, TX 76210
Ph: 940.297.4608
Fax:940.381.9022

Site Criteria
– 2,200 – 2,600 sq. ft. in shopping centers and strip centers accommodating service based type tenants.
– Stores operate under the name CosmoProf or Armstrong McCall.